Aegis TV
Aegis TV

Aegis Graham Bell National Talent Hunt 2024 WINNERS felicitated by Hon'ble Shri Nitin Gadkari

 Set Favorite    Watch Later     Embed URL

Aegis TV
Views : 0

Published on Mar 01, 2024
Hon'ble Minister Shri Nitin Gadkari is a Minister for Road Transport & Highways of India in the Government of India; Dr. Anil Sahasrabudhe Chairman NAAC; Dr. Abhijit Gangopdhay Dean Aegis; Commodore Dr. Jadumani Jena (Retd) Advisor - mUni Campus | Assessfy; Mr. Vimal Wakhlu; Mr. Bhupesh Daheria Chief Trustee - Aegis Knowledge Trust presented iconic Aegis trophy to all the winners of @Aegis Graham Bell Talent hunt. Congratulations guys! You are the future leaders and hope of the nation. Aegis Graham Bell Awards Aegis School of Business Data Science and Telecommunication #talenthunt #agbatalenthunt #scholarship #AI #datascience
(read more)

  • {$ bean.duration | secondsToHms $}
    By -

    Aegis TV

    {$ bean.views | viewCountA $} views {$ bean.publisheddate | publishTime $}